Gabriele M. Walther

Managing Director

Sophie Werdin

Head of Business Affairs

s.werdin@caligari.film

+49 89 5480 95 21

Marcus Hamann

Head of Development Fiktion & Animation

m.hamann@caligari.film

+49 89 5480 95 12

Djamila Baumann

Business Affairs

d.baumann@caligari.film

Friedrich Steinhardt

Stefanie Bauer

Andreas Bernauer

Janina Hübner (accountant)

Stefan Zoller (accounting assistent)

Frank Armbruster (accounting assistent)

Karin Simon (Licensing)

Stefanie Schollmeier

Production manager non fiction

s.schollmeier@caligari.film

+49 89 5480 95 36

Animation Producer

h.weiland@caligari.film

Hubert Weiland

Marketing und PR

marketing@caligari.film